This is a change! LOL

TWO DAYS IN A ROW! Can you believe it? I’m shocking myself! LOL

So, yesterday I posted a whine. Part of the reason for my wanting to hear from people is to know if I’m on the “right track” in what I am pursuing as a money making endeavor. My post for today is to inform anybody who cares (yeah – another “pity party”) about my newest try. I will now be offering handmade greeting cards that people can order from this blog. As I’m not willing, yet, to pay for a WordPress blog, I won’t be adding an order form to it. Should you like to order, you will have to contact me via email. I’m going to see if I can link the cards to my email account so all one should have to do is to click on the card he/she wants to order, and it will bring you to my email address. Gotta figure that out, yet. Hmmm… !!!

Anyhooo… I am in the process of making greeting cards for farmers market. I am trying to find something that I can do to make money so I can pay off a bill I’ve had hanging over my head for some time. (It’s a long, boring story, and no I won’t slough that bill off!) So, I thought since I *may* have greeting cards already made up, why not try another venue to sell? If you do visit my blog, look for the Greeting Cards tab that should be coming soon. 😉

In the meantime, since I still want to show my photography skills, such as they are, here are some shots I took in 2014 when visiting the Grotto of the Redemption, in West Bend, IA. I haven’t processed many of the pictures, yet, but will be shortly, and then I’ll send them to be printed so I can use them in actual paper scrapbooking! I’ve been doing mostly digital lately, and am kind of itching to get my hands on paper.

Enjoy! And, Go! Shoot!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

